Sorry! We have moved! The new URL is:

You will be redirected to the new address in 1 second.

If you see this message for more than 2 seconds, please click on the link above!

Committee Members
President  – Mayor of Bideford Town
Vice President – Cllr Trevor Johns
Chairman  – Clare Leach
Vice Chairman  – Andrew Pearce

Musical Director –  Mark Durham

Secretary –  Becky Frisby
Contest Secretary  – TBC
Treasurer – Barbara Darch
Band Master – Julie Brown
Publicity Officer – Tim Watts
Training Band Representative  – Judith Nock
Librarian – Kimberly Sherborne
Safeguarding Officer – Clare Leach

Committee Member  – Shirley Folland
Committee Member  – Sharon Elvins
Committee Member  – Kimberly Sherbourne